Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Avaleht / Muusika / Eesti muusika / ESTONIAN EVERGREENS: REVIVAL (2016) CD



* * * * * * * * * * Loe arvustusi (0)


1. "Beautiful, Beautiful" / Sofia Rubina

2. "Each Day´s A Gift" / Karl-Erik Taukar

3. "In The Blink Of An Eye" / Kaire Vilgats

4. "Anymore" / Ott Lepland

5. "Inside Each Heartbeat" / Maarja

6. "First Love Last" / Koit Toome

7. "The World To Me" / Laura

8. "Old Love Songs" / Koit Toome

9. "L.O.V.E." / Kaire Vilgats & Uku Suviste

10. "Saaremaa" / Elina Hokkanen

11. "Something Right" / Uku Suviste

12. "When You Fall In Love" / Liisi Koikson

13. "Anyone Other Than You" / Uku Suviste

14. "The Dance Must Go On" / Susanna Aleksandra

15. "Dance" / Koit Toome

16. "Before I´m Gonna Let You Go" / Maarja

17. "The One" / Koit Toome

18. "I Wonder" / Ott Lepland

Here are songs that every Estonian knows and loves. These are in our DNA, in our heart and soul. But no one has ever heard these songs that way before! First we called brilliant Lutz Krajenski Studio Big Band with a top-of-the-list players from all over Germany to work these songs with their magic. And they did. Then we asked some world famous songwriters to write completely new lyrics to these songs. They did also. And the result - the beloved Estonian songs performed by our best singers in a brand-new way - blows our minds. This is a world premiere. Enjoy!

EAN 4742252006077
Ilmumisaasta 2016
Mõõt 150x150x10 (mm)
Lisamise aeg: 29.11.2016
Arvustused (0)
Suhtlusvõrkude arvustused

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.