Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / View Across the Mersey

Book

View Across the Mersey

Author: Anne Baker

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

10.97 €Püsikliendile: 10.42 €Last copies

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 20.03

Description

Anne Baker's dramatic Liverpool saga, A VIEW ACROSS THE MERSEY, is set between the First and Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.

Technical information
ISBN 9781472236340
Published: 2017
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 416 pg
Dimensions 198x129x33 (mm)
Publisher HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
Added: 22.02.2017

10.97 €Last copies

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 20.03

Same author

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.