Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Sci-Fi and Fantasy / Vagrant

Book

Vagrant

Author: Peter Newman

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

An epic fantasy debut set in a futuristic world filled with horrors. The Vagrant walks across a desolate landscape to try and reach the Shining City, the last bastion of the human race. With appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and Mark Lawrence.

Technical information
ISBN 9780007593071
Language In English
Format Hard cover
Dimensions 227x159x35 (mm)
Publisher HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS
Added: 14.12.2014

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.