Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Unwanted Dead

Book

Unwanted Dead

Author: Chris Lloyd

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

28.89 €Püsikliendile: 27.45 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 31.08

Description

The first in a daring and gripping new WW2-set crime series for fans of Philip Kerr and Mick Herron.

Technical information
ISBN 9781409190257
Published: 2020
Language In English
Format Hard cover
Pages 464 pg
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Added: 21.12.2020

28.89 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 31.08

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Klienditugi

Kõnedele vastatakse E-P 8-21
+372 671 3659

Kirjadele vastatakse E-R 9-17
epood@rahvaraamat.ee

Become a loyal customer

Our weekly newsletter keeps you up to date with new books, events and promotions:

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.