Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Traitor

Book

Traitor

Author: RORY CLEMENTS

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

15.29 €Püsikliendile: 14.53 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 31.08

Description

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, TRAITOR is the fourth in Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

Technical information
ISBN 9781848544321
Published: 2013
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 512 pg
Dimensions 198x129x30 (mm)
Publisher HODDER & STOUGHTON
sari John Shakespeare
Added: 29.01.2013

15.29 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 31.08

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Klienditugi

Kõnedele vastatakse E-P 8-21
+372 671 3659

Kirjadele vastatakse E-R 9-17
epood@rahvaraamat.ee

Become a loyal customer

Our weekly newsletter keeps you up to date with new books, events and promotions:

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.