Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Revenger

Book

Revenger

Author: RORY CLEMENTS

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, REVENGER is the second in Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

Technical information
ISBN 9781848540859
Published: 2011
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 464 pg
Dimensions 198x132x32 (mm)
Publisher HODDER & STOUGHTON
sari John Shakespeare
Added: 22.01.2011

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Klienditugi

Kõnedele vastatakse E-P 8-21
+372 671 3659

Kirjadele vastatakse E-R 9-17
epood@rahvaraamat.ee

Become a loyal customer

Our weekly newsletter keeps you up to date with new books, events and promotions:

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.