Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Sci-Fi and Fantasy / Paradox

Book

Paradox

Author: CHARLIE FLETCHER

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

A gothic fantasy adventure, this is the sequel to "The Oversight", and will appeal to fans of "A Discovery Of Witches" and "Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell".

Technical information
ISBN 9780356502854
Language In English
Format Hard cover
Dimensions 234x153x38 (mm)
Publisher ORBIT
Added: 13.04.2015

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.