Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Fiction / Pack Up Your Troubles

Book

Pack Up Your Troubles

Author: Pam Weaver

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

A moving family drama from the popular saga writer, this will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee and Katie Flynn. Set in the aftermath of WWII, it's nostalgic and engaging.

Technical information
ISBN 9781847563620
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Dimensions 197x129x29 (mm)
Publisher HARPER COLLINS AVON
Added: 16.06.2013

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
  • To submit a review, please log in

Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.