Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Fiction / One Summer in Tuscany

-15%

Book

One Summer in Tuscany

Author: Domenica De Rosa

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

12.54 10.66 €Last copies

Delivery: With fast shipping: saturday 01.06

Description

The perfect summer holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Nicky Pellegrino and Santa Montefiore - previously published as SUMMER SCHOOL

Technical information
ISBN 9781786484376
Published: 2017
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 368 pg
Dimensions 198x129x31 (mm)
Publisher QUERCUS PUBLISHING
Added: 01.03.2017

12.54 10.66 €Last copies

Delivery: With fast shipping: saturday 01.06

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
  • To submit a review, please log in

Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.