Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Children's books / Reference / My Family Is a Zoo

Book

My Family Is a Zoo

Author: K . A. Gerrard

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

10.97 €Püsikliendile: 10.42 €Last copies

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 01.04

Description

A rhyming, boisterous romp featuring a big family and lots of animals, for fans of "How Many Legs" and "Blown Away". Ages: 0+.

Technical information
ISBN 9781408869406
Published: 2016
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 32 pg
Dimensions 255x255x3 (mm)
Illustrator(s) EMMA DODD
Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Added: 23.11.2015

10.97 €Last copies

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 01.04

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.