Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Martyr

Book

Martyr

Author: RORY CLEMENTS

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

15.29 €Püsikliendile: 14.53 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 25.08

Description

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the first in Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

Technical information
ISBN 9781848540781
Published: 2010
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 432 pg
Dimensions 197x129x34 (mm)
Publisher HODDER & STOUGHTON
sari John Shakespeare
Added: 17.12.2010

15.29 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 25.08

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Klienditugi

Kõnedele vastatakse E-P 8-21
+372 671 3659

Kirjadele vastatakse E-R 9-17
epood@rahvaraamat.ee

Become a loyal customer

Our weekly newsletter keeps you up to date with new books, events and promotions:

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.