Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Sci-Fi and Fantasy / LAST WISH

Book

LAST WISH

Author: ANDRZEJ SAPKOWSKI

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

12.59 11.96 €Last copies

Delivery: tomorrow, 23.07

Description

A fantasy epic from a Polish writer, which is already extremely popular in Europe. A game based on Sapkowski's books, }The Witcher{ has been launched this October. For fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Brian Ruckley.

Technical information
ISBN 9780575082441
Published: 2008
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 280 pg
Dimensions 197x129x21 (mm)
Publisher GOLLANCZ
Added: 30.04.2016

12.59 11.96 €Last copies

Delivery: tomorrow, 23.07

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
  • To submit a review, please log in

Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.