Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Informationist

Book

Informationist

Author: Taylor Stevens

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

A New York Times bestseller, The Informationist introduces Vanessa Michael Munroe, a brilliant new heroine, in a thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

Technical information
ISBN 9780099588825
Published: 2013
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 336 pg
Publisher Cornerstone
sari Vanessa Munroe
Added: 09.11.2013

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.