Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Heretics

Book

Heretics

Author: Rory Clements

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, THE HERETICS is the fifth in Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

Technical information
ISBN 9781848544369
Published: 2014
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 464 pg
Dimensions 198x129x36 (mm)
Publisher HODDER & STOUGHTON
sari John Shakespeare
Added: 09.11.2013

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.