Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Goodbye to the Dead

Book

Goodbye to the Dead

Author: BRIAN FREEMAN

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

The seventh in the Duluth-based Jonathan Stride series, for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connolly. Stride is forced to relive the darkest days of his, and his city's, past.

Technical information
ISBN 9781782069003
Language In English
Format Hard cover
Dimensions 234x153x42 (mm)
Publisher QUERCUS PUBLISHING
Added: 13.06.2015

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
  • To submit a review, please log in

Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.