Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Fiction / Fallen Angels

Book

Fallen Angels

Author: Valerie Wood

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

A strong women's saga set in Hull, for fans of Katie Flynn, Josephine Cox and Lyn Andrews. Follows a woman who turns to prostitution after her husband tries to sell her at a wife sale. From the author of "The Romany Girl" and "Far From Home".

Technical information
ISBN 9780552156592
Language In English
Format Hard cover
Dimensions 176x106x36 (mm)
Publisher CORGI BOOKS
Added: 17.12.2010

Out of stock

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
  • To submit a review, please log in

Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.