Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Sci-Fi and Fantasy / Depth

Book

Depth

Author: Lev AC Rosen

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

A fast-paced dystopian science fiction novel, in the vein of Philip K. Dick and Raymond Chandler. Set in a near-future world where most of New York is under water and the mainland US is a bastion of censorship and religious extremism.

Technical information
ISBN 9781783298631
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Dimensions 199x132x22 (mm)
Publisher TITAN PUBLISHING GROUP
Added: 19.02.2015

Out of stock

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.