Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Children's books / Ages 13-14 / Confessions of an Angry Girl

Book

Confessions of an Angry Girl

Author: Louise Rozett

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

Out of stock

Description

Rose Zarelli, self-proclaimed word geek and angry girl, has some confessions to make in this sassy and sparkly contemporary YA novel about the trials and tribulations of starting high school. Ideal for fans of Louise Rennison and Cathy Hopkins looking for the next step up.

Technical information
ISBN 9781848451759
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Dimensions 198x126x24 (mm)
Publisher Harlequin (UK)
Added: 04.04.2015

Out of stock

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.