Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Command

Book

Command

Author: Julian Stockwin

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

16.99 €Püsikliendile: 16.14 €Last copies

Delivery: 4-8 weeks, latest on 03.08

Description

This is Sharpe with ships - and for readers who love Bernard Cornwell and Patrick O'Brian. The seventh novel in Julian Stockwin's hugely popular seafaring series, published to tie in with the 200th anniversary of Trafalgar

Technical information
ISBN 9780340898574
Published: 2007
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 368 pg
Dimensions 199x129x27 (mm)
Publisher HODDER & STOUGHTON
sari Thomas Kydd
Added: 17.12.2010

16.99 €Last copies

Delivery: 4-8 weeks, latest on 03.08

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.