Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Bad Seed

Book

Bad Seed

Author: Jessica Eames

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

15.29 €Püsikliendile: 14.53 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 01.09

Description

Inspired by the news that more people are taking home DNA tests, BAD SEED is a domestic thriller with a difference which explores the closest relationship of all: that between parent and child. For fans of Clare Mackintosh's I LET YOU GO, THE MOTHER IN LAW and Adele Parks.

Technical information
ISBN 9781409189763
Published: 2019
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 320 pg
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Added: 04.11.2019

15.29 €Last copies

LIITU või Log in

Delivery: 2-4 weeks, latest on 01.09

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Klienditugi

Kõnedele vastatakse E-P 8-21
+372 671 3659

Kirjadele vastatakse E-R 9-17
epood@rahvaraamat.ee

Become a loyal customer

Our weekly newsletter keeps you up to date with new books, events and promotions:

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.