Näita mobiiliversiooni

Liigu sisu juurde Liigu peamenüü juurde

Home / Books / Fiction / Mystery & Crime / Admiral's Daughter

Book

Admiral's Daughter

Author: Julian Stockwin

* * * * * * * * * * Rate and Review (0)

16.99 €Püsikliendile: 16.14 €Last copies

Delivery: 4-8 weeks, latest on 28.07

Description

The eighth and best yet in Julian Stockwin's hugely popular seafaring series for readers who love Sharpe and Horatio Hornblower

Technical information
ISBN 9780340898611
Published: 2007
Language In English
Format Soft cover
Pages 384 pg
Dimensions 198x129x22 (mm)
Publisher HODDER & STOUGHTON
sari Thomas Kydd
Added: 17.12.2010

16.99 €Last copies

Delivery: 4-8 weeks, latest on 28.07

Same author

Category TOP

Reviews (0)
Reviews from social networks

Vabandame! Teie veebilehitseja on liiga väike meie kodulehe külastamiseks.

We're sorry! Your browser is too small for this website.

Приносим извинения! Размеры вашего браузера слишком малы для посещения нашей страницы.